It is with great pride that we present our new Supervisory Board. Our new board forms an exciting addition to the pursuit of our ambitions and goals for the TodaysArt organization. Our new board consists of Else van Dijk-Staats (former alderman of culture in The Hague), Alex Adriaansens (director of V2_), Daan Roosegaarde (director at Studio Roosegaarde), Nicole van Vessum (director of theatre festival De Parade) and Robert Koetsier.